DIRECTORY – CATHEDRAL OF PRAISE

Main Campus Operator/Trunk Lines +(632) 5210756
708-4283
516-5007
708-4292
DEPARTMENT/DISTRICT LOCAL DIRECT LINE/S
Accounting +(632) 310-7721
Audit 207 +63 (2) 306-0568
Building Admin. 201 +(632) 405-0211
Christian Arts Department 204 +(632) 521-0756
Connection Center (Student Center) +(632) 231-4874
CFO +63 (2) 3101566
EAST CAMPUS – Pioneer Center Bldg +(632) 570-0090
HRD +(632) 310-3199
IT +(632) 310-3206
Office of the Pastor +(632) 526-1353/ 310-1374
Membership Care 306 +(632) 521-0756
Purchasing +63 (2) 306-0565
Serenity & Bookstore +63 (2) 3108722
SOUTH CAMPUS – Daang Hari Road, Las Piñas City +(632) 832-7938
Treasury 304 +(632) 306-0567
Pastoral Care Dept. (PCD) 308
305
310
+(632) 521-0756
EMAIL US copraise@globenet.ph
VISIT US www.cathedralofpraise.com.ph
SUBSCRIBE TO YOUTUBE www.youtube.com/cathedralofpraisetv
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Cathedral of Praise twitter.com/copmanila
Pastor Sumrall′s twitter.com/PtrDavidSumrall
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
Cathedral of Praise www.facebook.com/cop.manila
Pastor David E. Sumrall www.facebook.com/cop.pastor
AIM – Campus Ministry www.facebook.com/cop.aim
Banner of Praise Choir www.facebook.com/bannerofpraise
Cathedral Choir www.facebook.com/cop.CathedralChoir
Christian Arts Department www.facebook.com/cop.cad
COP – River of Life Choir www.facebook.com/RiverofLifeChoir
COP College www.facebook.com/COP.College
COP Creative Ministry www.facebook.com/copcreativeministry
COP Managers & Executives Fellowship www.facebook.com/cop.mef
COP-Mighty Men in Uniform www.facebook.com/cop.mightymen
COP-Prison Ministry www.facebook.com/cop.prisonministry
Echo Youth Choir www.facebook.com/echo.youth
Harvest Conference www.facebook.com/HarvestConference
Higher Dimension Choir www.facebook.com/higher.dimension
Israel Tour www.facebook.com/COP.IsraelTour
Kasaganaan Business Fellowship www.facebook.com/kasaganaan
Lion of Judah Choir www.facebook.com/lionofjudahchoir
Luke′s Call Fellowship www.facebook.com/lukes.call
Outburst of Praise Choir www.facebook.com/cop.oopc
Praise Minstrels Choir-COP www.facebook.com/praise.minstrels
Serlord Ministry www.facebook.com/serlord.ministry
SNL – Youth Service www.facebook.com/cop.snl
The Master′s Banquet Fellowship www.facebook.com/mastersbanquet
WIRED Professionals Service www.facebook.com/wiredservice
Young Builders Department www.facebook.com/cop.ybd
LIKE OUR BRANCH CHURCHES
Cathedral of Praise Bataan www.facebook.com/cop.bataan
Cathedral of Praise Batangas www.facebook.com/cop.batangas
Cathedral of Praise Cebu www.facebook.com/cop.cebu
Cathedral of Praise Davao www.facebook.com/cop.davao
Cathedral of Praise Bataan www.facebook.com/cop.bataan
Cathedral of Praise Laoag www.facebook.com/cop.laoag
OUR FACEBOOK GROUPS
Nasah Musicians www.facebook.com/groups/nasah
Ruth′s Fellowship www.facebook.com/groups/COP.Ruth
Youth – Cool Aides www.facebook.com/groups/copcoolaides
Youth – MediaMation www.facebook.com/groups/copmediamation
Youth – F.R.I.E.S. www.facebook.com/groups/copfries/
Deborah Fellowship www.facebook.com/groups/deborahfellowship
Educators Fellowship www.facebook.com/groups/educators.fellowship
C.A.R.S www.facebook.com/groups/cop.cars
Man Up www.facebook.com/groups/cop.mens2x2
Exemplars www.facebook.com/groups/cop.exemplars